2018 FIFA World Cup

Group A: Russia (3 pt), Egypt (0), Uruguay (3 pt), Saudi Arabia (0).
Group B: Portugal, Spain, Morocco, Iran.
Group C: France, Australia, Peru, Denmark.
Group D: Argentina, Iceland, Croatia, Nigeria.
Group E: Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Serbia.
Group F: Germany, Mexico, Sweden, South Korea.
Group G: Belgium, Panama, Tunisia, England.
Group H: Poland, Senegal, Colombia, Japan.

The top 2 teams in each group will go to Round 16 which begins on April 30.

Group A: [Russia (5) _ Saudi Arabia (0)]

Group A: [Uruguay (1) _ Egypt (0)]

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous, Sports, World Cup 2018 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *