《Collection of Poems by W B Yeats_2》__ 江紹倫中繹

An Irish Airman Foresees His Death
A deep-sworn vow
The Dawn
Line Written in Dejection
The Cold Heaven
Leda and the Swan
The Leaders of the Crowd

Click here to read the poems.

This entry was posted in Poems - All, Rendition of Poems, William Yeats and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.