《Collection of Poems by W B Yeats _1》__ 江紹倫中譯

The coming of wisdom with time
A Stick of incense
The falling of the Leaves
In the seven woods
He wishes for the cloths of Heaven
After Long Silence
The White Birds
Click here to read the poems
This entry was posted in Poems - All, Rendition of Poems, William Yeats and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.